Connect with us


Celine Dion Deadpool 2

Celine Dion Releases New Single And Music Video For ‘Deadpool 2’

Deadpool 2 is the movie that continues to keep on giving, despite not even being out yet. We now have a new music video featuring Celine Dion (because why not?) and it’s pretty epic, and features lots of Deadpool as well. It even features an exchange with the singer and Ryan Reynolds‘ character talking about how Dion is too good for the movie.

The full soundtrack for Deadpool 2 will be released on May 18 by 20th Century Fox and Columbia Records. The entire track listing can be seen below:

1. Ashes – Celine Dion
2. Welcome To The Party – Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zhavia Ward)
3. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels
4. In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel
5. Take On Me (MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice) – a-ha
6. If I Could Turn Back Time – Cher
7. 9 to 5 – Dolly Parton
8. All Out Of Love – Air Supply
9. We Belong – Pat Benatar
10. Tomorrow – Alicia Morton
11. Mutant Convoy – Tyler Bates
12. Bangarang (feat. Sirah) – Skrillex

The film’s synopsis reads:

After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef (Wade Wilson) struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Mayberry’s hottest bartender while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste. Searching to regain his spice for life, as well as a flux capacitor, Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the importance of family, friendship, and flavor – finding a new taste for adventure and earning the coveted coffee mug title of World’s Best Lover.

Deadpool 2 hits theaters everywhere on May 18th.

What did you think of this new music video? Did you enjoy it? Be sure to tell us your thoughts in the comments!

More in Film & Television

arrow To Top